VerifiedTipsters.com Forum
September 10, 2010, 10:46:42 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  



Pages: 1 [2] 3
  Print  
Author Topic: Chapter 4 : What's next ?  (Read 2036 times)
betsikos
Full Member
***
Posts: 96


View Profile
« Reply #15 on: May 17, 2009, 03:26:32 AM »

I would like to thank you again for the reward but i would like to write that i did this because these people insulted our intelligent by trying to deny tactics that i checked myself and evidence that were put forward in public. I am in the blogabet's forum for 1,5 year, knew about www.verifiedtipsters.com but only registered a week ago. I cannot be an active member in any forum because of time but i will check it from time to time.
Logged
masterbet
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 118


View Profile
« Reply #16 on: May 18, 2009, 02:32:58 PM »

They are making a fool of themselves at blogabet forum Kiss
Logged
betlover
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 26


View Profile
« Reply #17 on: May 20, 2009, 02:03:48 PM »

Congratulations to everyone. I nearly believed them. Blogabet suspended their blogs.
Logged
Serg
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 32


View Profile
« Reply #18 on: July 15, 2009, 04:41:56 AM »

Any news from verifiedtipster ? I've emailed many times but didn't get any answer. Maybe they have abandon the site
Logged
tsirk72
Full Member
***
Posts: 67


View Profile
« Reply #19 on: October 16, 2009, 05:14:20 AM »

First time i read about them and i see that they are not active since you exposed them. Amazing job really
Logged
zirkel
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 185


View Profile
« Reply #20 on: January 27, 2010, 06:01:13 AM »

They are back!
Logged
spyros
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 383


View Profile
« Reply #21 on: January 27, 2010, 12:25:51 PM »

Check it admin, they have the VT logo on their site Angry
Logged
VerifiedTipsters
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 492


View Profile
« Reply #22 on: January 28, 2010, 03:16:21 AM »

We will check it, thank you.
Logged
Nemo
Full Member
***
Posts: 61


View Profile
« Reply #23 on: January 28, 2010, 03:30:09 AM »

Check it admin, they have the VT logo on their site Angry

They "photoshopped" the "s" from the original VT logo.

Logged
memos
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 128


View Profile
« Reply #24 on: January 28, 2010, 12:51:41 PM »

 Grin
Logged
betakos
Full Member
***
Posts: 88


View Profile
« Reply #25 on: January 29, 2010, 04:46:05 PM »

I can't believe it Grin Grin
Logged
tonyy
Newbie
*
Posts: 9


View Profile
« Reply #26 on: March 02, 2010, 09:11:55 AM »

The scam verifiedtipster.com is hosted by a free service 50webs.com
VerifiedTipsters, contact abuse at 50webs.com, say that you are the owner of this site and tell them to remove that scam site from his servers.
Logged
Johan
Sr. Member
****
Posts: 109


View Profile
« Reply #27 on: March 08, 2010, 08:19:26 AM »

You can ask hosting accounts to be deleted if they copy the content of another site but i don't think you can ask the hosting provider to delete their account just because they are cheaters and change their records
Logged
tonyy
Newbie
*
Posts: 9


View Profile
« Reply #28 on: March 08, 2010, 09:42:40 AM »

It's a free hosting I think and if the admin will report this site it will be deleted.
I have already reported 3 sites of this scammer and all 3 sites are now deleted.
Logged
Betsitereviewer
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 23


View Profile
« Reply #29 on: May 03, 2010, 01:47:32 PM »

I have a special session on my site for such sites. I will make a post about it in the future.
Logged
Pages: 1 [2] 3
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!